Stephen Balbi

Loan Officer NMLS#: 170358

Contact me today!


Cell: (267) 261-6823

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brenden G. for Stephen Balbi

Tyrone, PA
Great team! Great communication!!

4.6 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Keegan M. for Stephen Balbi

Philadelphia, PA
Steve was always able to be reached and took care of any problems that came up.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Beatrice A. for Stephen Balbi

Langhorne, PA
Stephen was very helpful even when I wasn’t sure what to do he was always so helpful in guiding me in the right place

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph N. for Stephen Balbi

Perkasie, PA
Steve was great to work with from start to finish!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Stephen Balbi

Perkasie, PA
Steve is very responsive and happy to answer any and all questions. We will happily refer friends to him and use him for future mortgage needs if needed.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Stephen Balbi

Warrington, PA
Stephen made the process very easy and answered all my questions very quickly.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2020

Reviewed by TYLER K. for Stephen Balbi

ALLENTOWN, PA
Steve and his team made the refinance process quick and painless. Highly recommend for all your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by CHRISTOPHER B. for Stephen Balbi

PHILADELPHIA, PA
I can't stress enough how amazing it was working with Mortgage Network. During a time of stress (home buying) they made the process easy, and understandable! Each step of the way came with a personalized video that elaborated on what I could expect and that made the experience bearable! Working with Stephen was easy, he communicated quickly and i appreciated that!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by RICK R. for Stephen Balbi

UPPER BLACK EDDY, PA
The whole process was a lot smoother than my first home buying experience. Steve and his co-workers were quick and efficient with the information they required from my wife and i and he also took the time to explain why documents were needed; again a departure from my first home buying experience. I would recommend Steve to anyone looking to finance a home

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by DESIREE E. for Stephen Balbi

PERKASIE, PA
Very informative and professional. Answered all questions I had and was very thorough. I did not feel rushed or uninformed. Really appreciated knowledge about the area that I was moving into.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by LAURIE M. for Stephen Balbi

PERKASIE, PA
.

4.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by PETER B. for Stephen Balbi

PERKASIE, PA
Steve responds to quickly mostly all emails at any time of day, the email at 10pm he might be slower to get to understandably. He's knowledgeable and will guide you, if you want with his professional and personal experience, through the mortgage process. It was a pleasure to work with Steve as this process can be stressful.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Derek M. for Stephen Balbi

Stephen made himself available. We were able to text or call him with any questions or concerns. He was professional, courteous, and personable. He made sure to keep us up to date throughout the entire process. This was not our first experience with a mortgage broker, but we can honestly say it was our best experience. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Chris I. for Stephen Balbi

Professional, down to earth and personable!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle I. for Stephen Balbi

Streamlined. Great communication!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by ROBERT K. for Stephen Balbi

HARLEYSVILLE, PA
.

4.3 completed on

Reviewed by ROY K. for Stephen Balbi

QUAKERTOWN, PA
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by KIMBERLY S. for Stephen Balbi

BOYERTOWN, PA
Process was quick & painless!

4.5 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by RUTH T. for Stephen Balbi

PERKASIE, PA
Steve was personable and friendly. He was professional without being stuffy. He took the time to answer all of our questions and maintained contact throughout the entire experience.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by KELLY G. for Stephen Balbi

TELFORD, PA
Had a wonderful experience buying our house! Steve was always available and extremely helpful whenever we had questions!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Peggy S. for Stephen Balbi

Steve took care of all our queries in a timely fashion, excellent support . Also he gave us timely and helpful advice regarding the different types of loans. He let us know all the important information regarding the loan process and helped every step of the way. Steve was extremely attentive and he listened to all our concerns. We would highly recommend using him.

4.8 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by MICHAEL S. for Stephen Balbi

QUAKERTOWN, PA
Retuned calls and emails quickly. Always took time to explain paperwork and how it helped the process.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by KELLY S. for Stephen Balbi

QUAKERTOWN, PA
Stephen was wonderful! He went above and beyond to make sure our mortgage process was smooth. Very greatful for all of his hard work, thank you Stephen!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by JOSHUA B. for Stephen Balbi

HATFIELD, PA
The fact that Steve was there every step of the way to help guide us in everything

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line